Chinook Learning Services - return to homepage high school upgrading | we are serious about your success
Follow Chinook on twitter Friend Chinook on facebook
   
cbe.ab.casite mapstudent login

contact high school upgrading

e | chinooklearning@cbe.ab.ca
t | 403-777-7200
f | 403-777-7889

 

Student Services

Academic Advising

Student ServicesOur Advisors can assist you with your course plan to ensure you are taking the appropriate prerequisites to complete your high school diploma.

Post-Secondary Information

Contact Student Services

Reach an Advisor at Student Services

Hours of Operation

 

July 2018

Monday - Thursday, July 16 - 19

7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Friday, July 20

7:45 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday - Thursday, July 23 - 26

7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Friday, July 27

7:45 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday & Tuesday, July 30 & 31

8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

August 2018

Wednesday & Thursday, August 1 & 2

8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, August 3

8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Monday, August 6

Closed

Tuesday, August 7

8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday & Thursday, August 8 & 9

8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10

8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Watch here for additional August dates and times.

 

 

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional