Chinook Learning Services - return to homepage high school upgrading | we are serious about your success
Follow Chinook on twitter Friend Chinook on facebook
   
cbe.ab.casite mapstudent login

contact high school upgrading

e | chinooklearning@cbe.ab.ca
t | 403-777-7200
f | 403-777-7889

 

The Bookroom

403-777-7272 Ext 2441

The Bookroom, located in Room 018 on the Lower Level of Viscount Bennett Centre rents and sells textbooks. You will be asked to show your current Chinook ID card to rent or purchase materials. The Bookroom is for the use of Chinook students and staff only.

Hours of Operation

Today is

November 2017

Monday November 20

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 21

3:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday & Thursday, November 22 & 23

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, November 24

Closed

Monday - Thursday, November 27 - 30

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

December 2017

Friday, December 1

Closed

Monday, December 4

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5

3:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday & Thursday, December 6 & 7

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8

Closed

Monday & Tuesday, December 11 & 12

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13

3:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, December 15

Closed

Monday, December 18

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19

3:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday & Thursday, December 20 & 21

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, December 22

Closed

Monday - Friday, December 25 - 29

Closed

 

 

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional