Chinook Learning Services - return to homepage high school upgrading | we are serious about your success
Follow Chinook on twitter Friend Chinook on facebook
   
cbe.ab.casite mapstudent login

contact high school upgrading

e | chinooklearning@cbe.ab.ca
t | 403-777-7200
f | 403-777-7889

 

The Bookroom

403-777-7272 Ext 2441

The Bookroom, located in Room 018 on the Lower Level of Viscount Bennett Centre rents and sells textbooks. You will be asked to show your current Chinook ID card to rent or purchase materials. The Bookroom is for the use of Chinook students and staff only.

Hours of Operation

Today is

May 2018

Monday, May 14

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15

3:30 – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday & Thursday, May 16 & 17

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, May 18

Closed

Monday, May 21

Closed

Tuesday, May 22

10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 23

10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 24

11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, May 25

8:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday - Wednesday, May 28 - 30

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 31

11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

June 2018

Friday, June 1

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday - Wednesday, June 4 - 6

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 7

11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, June 8

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday & Tuesday, June 11 & 12

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 14

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, June 15

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday & Tuesday, June 18 & 19

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 21

11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, June 22

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday - Thursday, June 25 - 28

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, June 29

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

 

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional